When Calls the Heart 00-12 (En)

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Do you expect a continuation of the series "Love Comes Softly"?

"When Calls the Heart" is the story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, who receives her first classroom post in a small prairie town in the Western Frontier led by two strong coal miner widows, Abigail Stanton and Frances Tunnecliffe. Set against the wild canvas of a 19th century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west. How does Elizabeth adjust to her new hometown?

Cast: Stephen Amell ... Wynn Delaney, Maggie Grace ... Aunt Elizabeth, Lori Loughlin ... Abigail Stanton, Daniel Sharman ... Edward Montclair, Natasha Calis ... Perlie Leverly, Jean Smart ... Frances Tunnecliffe, Cherie Lunghi ... Mrs. Thatcher, Christopher Villiers ... Mr. Thatcher, Lee Williams ... Higgins, Katelyn Mager ... Rachel

00. When Calls the Heart

01. Lost and Found

02. Cease And Desist

03. A Telling Silence

04. Secrets and Lies

05. The Dance

06. These Games

07. Second Chances

08. Perils of the Soloists

09. Change of Heart

10. Love Comes First

11. Rules of Engagement

12. Final Adieu