When Calls the Heart - 4 (2017)

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

The premiere of the film When Calls The Heart - The Heart Christmas took place on December 25 on Hallmark Channel.

Episode 1. The heart Christmas

Episode 2. Words From the Heart

Episode 3. Heart of Truth

Episode 4. The Heart of the Community

Episode 5. Change of Heart

Episode 6. Heart of a Teacher

Episode 7. My Heart Will Go On

Episode 8. Healing Heart

Episode 9. Courageous Hearts

Episode 10. Heart of a Secret

Episode 11. Heart of a Fighter